Cool Stuff To Own
 Most Popular  Baby  Books  Cameras  Computers  DVD  Blu-Ray  Electronics  Music  Software  Tools  Toys  Video Games 
 Kitchen  Outdoor  Apparel  Office Products  Food  Health & Personal Care  Jewelry  Beauty  Sporting Goods 
New!  Release Dates   Top 10 


Hamilton (Original Broadway Cast Recording)(Explicit)(2CD)

by Various Artists

See larger picture

List Price:
Our Price: $18.99

Eligible for Free Shipping
Learn more

Click here for more information

Looking for a deal?
Buy used and new starting at $13.49

Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours

Release Date: October 16, 2015
Publication Date: 2015
Artist: Various Artists
Package Dimensions (in inches): 0.6 x 5.6 x 4.9
Package Weight: 45 Hundredths Pounds
Item Dimensions (in inches): 0.94 x 5.71 x 5
Item Weight: 45 Hundredths Pounds
Audio Tracks/Subtitles: Spanish (Published), English (Original Language), English (Unknown)


  • Shrink-wrapped

Other Details

EAN: 0075678668432
Genre: Soundtrack
Manufacturer: Atlantic
Model: 35221616
MPN: 075678668432
Number Of Discs: 2
Number Of Items: 2
Package Quantity: 1
Part Number: 075678668432
UPC: 075678668432


Product Description: "Hamilton" - which transferred to Broadway following a sold-out run at The Public Theater in NYC - is the acclaimed new musical about the scrappy young immigrant Alexander Hamilton, the $10 Founding Father who forever changed America with his revolutionary ideas and actions. During his life cut too short, he served as George Washington's chief aide, was the first Treasury Secretary of the United States, a loving husband and father, despised by his fellow Founding Fathers, and shot to death by Aaron Burr in a legendary duel.

The "HAMILTON (ORIGINAL BROADWAY CAST RECORDING)" is executive produced by Ahmir "Questlove" Thompson and Tariq "Black Thought" Trotter, founding members of the Grammy Award winning hip-hop band, The Roots. "HAMILTON" has book, music and lyrics by Tony and Grammy Award-winning composer Lin Manuel Miranda, who also plays the title role. The musical is directed by Thomas Kail, with choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler and music direction and orchestrations by Alex Lacamoire. "HAMILTON" is inspired by Ron Chernow's biography "Alexander Hamilton."


Disc: 1
1. Alexander Hamilton
2. Aaron Burr, Sir
3. My Shot
4. The Story Of Tonight
5. The Schuyler Sisters
6. Farmer Refuted
7. You'll Be Back
8. Right Hand Man
9. A Winter's Ball
10. Helpless
11. Satisfied
12. The Story of Tonight (Reprise)
13. Wait For It
14. Stay Alive
15. Ten Duel Commandments
16. Meet Me Inside
17. That Would Be Enough
18. Guns and Ships
19. History Has Its Eyes On You
20. Yorktown (The World Turned Upside Down)
21. What Comes Next?
22. Dear Theodosia
23. Non-Stop

Disc: 2
1. What'd I Miss
2. Cabinet Battle #1
3. Take A Break
4. Say No To This
5. The Room Where It Happens
6. Schuyler Defeated
7. Cabinet Battle #2
8. Washington On Your Side
9. One Last Time
10. I Know Him
11. The Adams Administration
12. We Know
13. Hurricane
14. The Reynolds Pamphlet
15. Burn
16. Blow Us All Away
17. Stay Alive (Reprise)
18. It's Quiet Uptown
19. The Election of 1800
20. Your Obedient Servant
21. Best of Wives and Best of Women
22. The World Was Wide Enough
23. Who Lives, Who Dies, Who Tells Your Story

Hamilton (Original Broadway Cast Recording)(Explicit)(2CD) Customer Reviews

Related Products
Hamilton: The Revolution
Alexander Hamilton
The Hamilton Mixtape (Explicit)
Dear Evan Hansen (Original Broadway Cast Recording)
The Book of Mormon
Alexander Hamilton
Come From Away
In The Heights (Original Broadway Cast Recording)
The Greatest Showman
Mary Poppins Returns

Questions? Please contact the us.
For great deals visit: Best Deals and Discounts