Cool Stuff To Own
 Most Popular  Baby  Books  Cameras  Computers  DVD  Blu-Ray  Electronics  Music  Software  Tools  Toys  Video Games 
 Kitchen  Outdoor  Apparel  Office Products  Food  Health & Personal Care  Jewelry  Beauty  Sporting Goods 
New!  Release Dates   Top 10 


The Beatles (The White Album) [6 CD + Blu-ray]

by The Beatles

See larger picture

List Price:
Our Price: $138.74

Eligible for Free Shipping
Learn more

Click here for more information

Looking for a deal?
Buy used and new starting at $138.74

Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours

Release Date: November 9, 2018
Publication Date: November 9, 2018
Artist: The Beatles
Package Dimensions (in inches): 1.26 x 12.83 x 10.63
Package Weight: 481 Hundredths Pounds
Item Dimensions (in inches): 1.3 x 12.6 x 10.39
Item Weight: 481 Hundredths Pounds
Audio Tracks/Subtitles: English (Unknown)


  • Shrink-wrapped

Other Details

EAN: 0602567571957
Edition: Super Deluxe Edition
Genre: Rock
Manufacturer: Capitol
MPN: MLN00120
Number Of Discs: 6
Number Of Items: 6
Package Quantity: 1
Part Number: MLN00120
UPC: 602567571957


Product Description: For 50 years, The White Album has invited its listeners to venture forth and explore the breadth and ambition of its music, delighting and inspiring each new generation in turn. The Beatles have now released a suite of lavishly presented White Album packages, including an expanded 6CD + Blu-ray package. The album's 30 tracks are newly mixed by producer Giles Martin and mix engineer Sam Okell in stereo and 5.1 surround audio, joined by 27 early acoustic demos and 50 session takes, most of which are previously unreleased in any form.


Disc: 1
1. Back In The U.S.S.R.
2. Dear Prudence
3. Glass Onion
4. Ob - La
5. Wild Honey Pie
6. The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
7. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
8. Happiness Is A Warm Gun
9. Martha My Dear
10. I'm So Tired
11. Blackbird
12. Piggies
13. Rocky Racoon
14. Don't Pass Me By
15. Why Don't We Do It In The Road?
16. I Will
17. Julia

Disc: 2
1. Birthday
2. Yer Blues
3. Mother Nature's Son
4. Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
5. Sexy Sadie
6. Helter Skelter
7. Long, Long, Long
8. Revolution 1
9. Honey Pie
10. Savoy Truffle
11. Cry Baby Cry
12. Revolution 9
13. Good Night

Disc: 3
1. Back In The U.S.S.R. (Esher Demo)
2. Dear Prudence (Esher Demo)
3. Glass Onion (Esher Demo)
4. Ob - La
5. The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill (Esher Demo)
6. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Esher Demo)
7. Happiness Is A Warm Gun (Esher Demo)
8. I'm So Tired (Esher Demo)
9. Blackbird (Esher Demo)
10. Piggies (Esher Demo)
11. Rocky Raccoon (Esher Demo)
12. Julia (Esher Demo)
13. Yer Blues (Esher Demo)
14. Mother Nature's Son (Esher Demo)
15. Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey (Esher Demo)
16. Sexy Sadie (Esher Demo)
17. Revolution (Esher Demo)
18. Honey Pie (Esher Demo)
19. Cry Baby Cry (Esher Demo)
20. Sour Milk Sea (Esher Demo)
21. Junk (Esher Demo)
22. Child Of Nature (Esher Demo)
23. Circles (Esher Demo)
24. Mean Mr Mustard (Esher Demo)
25. Polythene Pam (Esher Demo)
26. Not Guilty (Esher Demo)
27. What's The New Mary Jane (Esher Demo)

Disc: 4
1. Revolution 1 (Take 18)
2. A Beginning (Take 4)/Don't Pass Me By (Take 7)
3. Blackbird (Take 28)
4. Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey (Unnumbered Rehearsal)
5. Good Night (Unnumbered Rehearsal)
6. Good Night (Take 10 With A Guitar Part From Take 7)
7. Good Night (Take 22)
8. Ob - La
9. Revolution (Unnumbered Rehearsal)
10. Revolution (Take 14 Instrumental Backing Track)
11. Cry Baby Cry (Unnumbered Rehearsal)
12. Helter Skelter (First Version Take 2)

Disc: 5
1. Sexy Sadie (Take 3)
2. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Acoustic Version Take 2)
3. Hey Jude (Take 1)
4. St Louis Blues (Studio Jam)
5. Not Guilty (Take 102)
6. Mother Nature's Son (Take 15)
7. Yer Blues (Take 5 With Guide Vocal)
8. What's The New Mary Jane (Take 1)
9. Rocky Raccoon (Take 8)
10. Back In The U.S.S.R. (Take 5 Instrumental Backing Track)
11. Dear Prudence (Vocal, Guitar & Drums)
12. Let It Be (Unnumbered Rehearsal)
13. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Third Version Take 27)
14. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care (Studio Jam)
15. Helter Skelter (Second Version Take 17)
16. Glass Onion (Take 10)

Disc: 6
1. I Will (Take 13)
2. Blue Moon (Studio Jam)
3. I Will (Take 29)
4. Step Inside Love (Studio Jam)
5. Los Paranoias (Studio Jam)
6. Can You Take Me Back (Take 1)
7. Birthday (Take 2 Instrumental Backing Track)
8. Piggies (Take 12 Instrumental Backing Track)
9. Happiness Is A Warm Gun (Take 19)
10. Honey Pie (Instrumental Backing Track)
11. Savoy Truffle (Instrumental Backing Track)
12. Martha My Dear (Without Brass And Strings)
13. Long Long Long (Take 44)
14. I'm So Tired (Take 7)
15. I'm So Tired (Take 14)
16. The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill (Take 2)
17. Why Don't We Do It In The Road? (Take 5)
18. Julia (Two Rehearsals)
19. The Inner Light (Take 6 Instrumental Backing Track)
20. Lady Madonna (Take 2 Piano & Drums)
21. Lady Madonna (Backing Vocals Take 3)
22. Across The Universe (Take 6)"

The Beatles (The White Album) [6 CD + Blu-ray] Customer Reviews

Related Products
Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band [4 CD/DVD/Blu-ray Combo][Super Deluxe Ed
Electric Ladyland - 50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition
Imagine - The Ultimate Collection
More Blood, More Tracks: The Bootleg Series Vol. 14
This Was (50th Anniversary Edition)(3CD/1DVD)
In Search Of The Lost Chord [50th Anniversary][3 CD + 2 DVD]
The Beatles (The White Album) [2 LP]
The Beatles (The White Album) [3 CD]
Imagine & Gimme Some Truth [Blu-ray]
The Beatles White Album and the Launch of Apple

Questions? Please contact the us.
For great deals visit: Best Deals and Discounts